A full service cost estimating and construction management firm.

​Project Management Staff

B. Kirk Robinson, President
Principal in Charge – Project Management Services
bkrobinson@robinson-co.com

Craig Sheets, Project Manager
csheets@robinson-co.com

Jennifer Everett, Project Manager
jeverett@robinson-co.com


Matt Godlove, Project Manager
mgodlove@robinson-co.com


The Robinson Company

101 Stewart, Suite 925
Seattle, WA 98101 
(206) 441-8872
(206) 441-8991 fax
robco@robinson-co.com


​Administrative Staff

Jean Robinson, Vice President
Accounting 
jrobinson@robinson-co.com

Teresa Fernandez, Marketing Manager
tfernandez@robinson-co.com

Tara Brothers, Office Manager
tara@robinson-co.com

Contact

Estimating Staff

Sharon Kennedy, Partner
Principal in Charge – Estimating Services
skennedy@robinson-co.com

Dan Cassady, Chief Estimator
dcassady@robinson-co.com


John Perry, Estimator
jperry@robinson-co.com

Gary Purvis, Estimator
gpurvis@robinson-co.com

Ron Towers, Estimator
rtowers@robinson-co.com